Tags

,

Do you love Starbucks Pumpkin Bread? I have a WONDERFUL Pumpkin Bread recipe, but when I was searching on Pinterest and noticed two recipes claiming to be Starbucks Pumpkin Bread. I couldn’t make up my mind which to try because they looked so different. I had Madison (my daughter) to make one and I made the other one.

I will refer to one as recipe #1, and the other recipe #2. We decided to do a taste test and declare a winner. I have to say both are a  sumptuous pumpkin treat, but we have to pick one. If I had to make one again it would be……recipe # 1!!! It’s the WINNER!!! Try them both are really good!

Honest…I still think mine is the best 😉 Walnut Pumpkin Bread

starbucks pumpkin bread

Recipe #1 click here for the recipe

Recipe #2 click here for the recipe

bread 2

Winner

